Cabonne Shire

Cabonne Shire (map) is a local government area which includes the towns of Canowindra, Cargo, Cudal, Cumnock, Eugowra, Manildra and Yeoval.  The largest town and council seat is Molong.  The area is known for agriculture (including grape growing and wine-production), tourism, (including ballooning) and mining.

Cabonne GenWeb Coordinator:  Volunteer Required















Return to Central WestGenWeb Hompage

© Central WestGenWeb Project

AustraliaGenWeb  NSW Logo WorldGenWeb Project