Lachlan (map) is a Local Government Area in the Central West of New South Wales on the Lachlan River. The largest town and council seat is Condobolin. The Shire also includes the towns and villages of Tottenham, Lake Cargelligo, Tullibigeal, Albert, Burcher and Fifield.


Lachlan GenWeb Coordinator: Volunteer Required















Return to Central WestGenWeb Hompage

© Central WestGenWeb Project

AustraliaGenWeb  NSW Logo WorldGenWeb Project